Please direct all inquiries to:
Karen Sharpnack
Executive Director: Idaho Immunization Coalition | 208-961-1514

Idaho Immunization Coalition (IIC)
Board of Directors
Directory and Credentials

Lisa Barker, MD, FAAP
Immunization Policy Commission
St. Luke’s Treasure Valley Pediatrics
IIC Medical Advisor


Kevin Cleveland, PharmD, ANP
Assistant Dean of Experiential Education, Meridian
Associate Professor
Idaho State University College of Pharmacy
Past Chair:  IIC Board of Directors


Rebecca Coyle, MS Ed
Executive Director
American Immunization Registry Association


MaryLou Cunningham, RN, BSN, NBCSN, MHS
Saint Alphonsus School Health Program


Tim Flynn, PharmD Patient Care
Residency Program Director
Albertsons- Safeway


Heather Gagliano, RN
Immunization & Reproductive Health Program  Manager
Central District Health Department
Chair: IIC Board of Directors


Amy Gamett, RN
Family & Community Health Services Division Administrator
Eastern Idaho Public Health


Carmela Gupta, MPH
Senior Program Manager
American Immunization Registry Association


Patricia Herman, LPN
Southwest District Health, Medical Reserve Corp
Retired Nurse, St. Luke’s Saltzer Medical Group
Treasurer/Secretary:  IIC Board of Directors


Kammi Hopstad
Immunization Coordinator
St Luke’s Children’s, Treasure Valley Pediatrics


Ami Stein, RN
Immunization Coordinator
Saint Alphonsus Medical Group




never miss an update

Get the latest on the Idaho Immunization Coalition, vaccination info and more.

we promise not to send you spam Powered by ConvertKit