Leadership


Please direct all inquiries to:
Karen Sharpnack
Executive Director: Idaho Immunization Coalition

kjs@idahoimmune.org | 208-961-1514


Idaho Immunization Coalition (IIC)
Board of Directors
Directory and Credentials
2017

Lisa Barker, MD, FAAP
Immunization Policy Commission
Pediatrician
St. Luke’s Treasure Valley Pediatrics
Chair: IIC Board of Directors
lisabarker@gmail.com

Laurie Boston
Public Information Officer
Southwest District Health
Laurie.Boston@phd3.idaho.gov

Kevin Cleveland, PharmD
Director of Student Services and Assistant Dean
Experiential Education, Meridian
Associate Professor
Idaho State University College of Pharmacy
Vice-Chair:  IIC Board of Directors
clevkevi@isu.edu

Rebecca Coyle, MS Ed
Executive Director
American Immunization Registry Association
coyler@immregistries.org

Heather Gagliano, RN
Immunization & Reproductive Health Program  Manager
Central District Health Department
HGagliano@cdhd.idaho.gov

Amy Gamett, RN
Family & Community Health Services Division Administrator
Eastern Idaho Public Health
agamett@eiph.idaho.gov

Carmela Gupta, MPH
Senior Program Manager
American Immunization Registry Association
Past Chair: IIC Board of Directors
cgupta@Immregistries.org

Patricia Herman, LPN
Southwest District Health, Medical Reserve Corp
Retired Nurse, St. Luke’s Saltzer Medical Group
Treasurer/Secretary:  IIC Board of Directors
patriciah4vax@yahoo.com

Rafe Hewett, MHS
Program Manager, Division of Public Health
Idaho Department of Health and Welfare
raf.hewett@dhw.idaho.gov

Kammi Hopstad
Immunization Coordinator
St Luke’s Children’s, Treasure Valley Pediatrics
hopstadk@slhs.org

Morgan Kagel
Public Health Advisor, Division of Public Health
Idaho Department of Health and Welfare
morgan.kagel@dhw.idaho.gov

Kate Muldoon, RN
Retired Health Services Coordinator
West Ada School District
katemuldoon4@gmail.com

Tom Patterson, MD, FAAP, FABD
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
University of Washington, College of Medicine
WWAMI Program
Idaho Chapter of the AAP Past President
Pediatric Faculty
Family Medicine Residency of Idaho
Medical Advisor:  IIC Board of Directors
Tpatters38@gmail.com

Ami Stein, RN
Immunization Coordinator
Saint Alphonsus Medical Group
ami.stein@saintalphonsus.org

Pam Strohfus, DNP, RN
Coordinator,  Doctor of Nursing Practice Program
Associate Professor
Boise State University
pamstrohfus@boisestate.edu


Advisory Board
Teresa Collins, RN